CONTACT DIRECTORY

Policy, General Concerns & Suggestions
Alanna Hendren, Executive Director, ahendren@develop.bc.ca

Infant Development Program
Bonnie Barnes, Director, 604-435-8166, bbarnes@develop.bc.ca

Children & Youth Services
Andrew Roets, Director, aroets@develop.bc.ca

Family Support & Services in the Vancouver/Richmond Area For Adults
Terry Schenkel, Assistant Director, tschenkel@develop.bc.ca

Family Support & Services in the Vancouver/Richmond Area For Children
Michael Hadjuk, 604-327-9111, mhadjuk@develop.bc.ca

Adult Day Services, Employment Programs & Community Apartment Program
Deanne Ziebart, Director, dziebart@develop.bc.ca

Adult Group Homes, Supported Living Concerns and Residential Suggestions
Danielle White, Director, dwhite@develop.bc.ca

Clothing Donations, Clothing & Bottle Bins, Donation Station
Deanna Barlow, Director, dbarlow@develop.bc.ca

Accreditation Process
Terry Schenkel, Assistant Director, tschenkel@develop.bc.ca

Financial Donations and Memberships
Shazia Jafri, Director, sjafri@develop.bc.ca

Media, Communications,
Newsletter or Website

Tanya Cheung, Manager, tcheung@develop.bc.ca

Human Resources 
Jill Westlake, Director, jwestlake@develop.bc.ca

Board of Directors,
General Meetings and Queries

Annie Lam, Assistant, alam@develop.bc.ca

Contact Us

First Name *

Last Name *

Your Email *

Phone

Subject *

Comments

MAILING ADDRESS

Developmental Disabilities Association
Unit 100 – 3851 Shell Rd. Richmond, BC V6X 2W2

Head Office Number: 604 273 9778  Fax: 604 273 9770

Email: info@develop.bc.ca

OUR MISSION

TO ENABLE PEOPLE WITH DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES TO REACH THEIR FULL POTENTIAL